July stuff updated BMP scans!

Posted on Updated on

So, with that out of the way, I have some stuff to share. You may have noticed that I shared some OLD BMP scans on my Scans download page. I want to upgrade some of them.

Super Eurobeat Vol. 197
Super Eurobeat Vol. 201
Super Eurobeat Vol. 203

And, as a bonus, a new set of scans in uncompressed BMP files. Volume 100! A whopping 514 MB!

Super Eurobeat Vol. 100

So, with that, I need to create a brand new MEGA account. The one I’m using as 8.2MB left lol.

Leave a Reply

