Eurobeat Cover Art Collection

Posted on

Here’s something different! This is something I worked on today. So, I went on Ben Dodson’s iTunes Artwork Finder and downloaded the most eurobeat cover art I could find. I also included a lot of stuff from Junodownload (lower resolution though), bandcamp and artists website too. I also decided to avoid scans and photos as much as possible. The resulting file is… nearly 1 GB with 746 files!

Download here!!

I did not alter any of the file, except my own and a very very very few exceptions. If something’s missing, it’s because it’s unavailable, etc. There are also some cover art that I have that aren’t even available anymore!

Also, I don’t know if I will be updating this or not given that it’s a 1GB upload each time…

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

