Updates

Posted on Updated on

I think I owe you guys an update

Where are the new uploads?

My next batch of releases is in the mail. I should get the CDs somewhere next week. However, most of the CDs leaked already…? I think…? Might be just private torrent trackers though. Either way, regardless of leaked or not, I’ll be making my own rips and scans. Stay tuned: 10 (TEN) CDs are coming!

Do you have an update on updated SEB 190’s scans?

They are still not done but that’s the next thing I tackle in the next days!

Are you working on the next Best 25 Of SEB?

Believe it or not, I started it in November 2016 as a kind of an in-between projects. So, yes. However, around that time, my favorite music community closed and… I joined another music-minded community and it all threw off all my plans as I spent time on there and, on top of that, work on the Best Of Eurobeat 2016 at the same time. So, between Best Of 2016 and other stuff, it has been pushing off the next Best 25 Of SEB. Yesterday, I just finished updating my stuff for the music community (just took 3 months). So, once the updated SEB 190’s scans are all edited and proper, the next batch of CDs ripped, scanned and edited, it will probably be the next thing I tackle. However……. there’s The Legend Of Zelda: Breath Of The Wild and I will be picking it up… So, yeah. SO much stuff I wanna do. But, don’t worry, I’ll get around to it! I’ll finish the series for sure!!! You just need to be patient.

If you have any questions, please, feel free to comment and I’ll get around to answer your concerns.

See you guys around.
Cheers.

Leave a Reply

