Back to public

Posted on

Yeah! We’re back.

Thanks y’all for the patience.

Also, Best 20 Of Super Eurobeat Vol.4-6 are now fully viewable online on YT. Unfortunately, Vol. 2 would make me put my blog back to offline if I were to upload it again. So, this one won’t be viewable on YT. Also, I plan on starting a vid.me channel with all my mixes on it. So, far, the staff has been awesome and I think I’ll be verified soon so I can upload my stuff without the time limit. Yeah!

Also: new stuff planned to be uploaded in January. Woop-de-doo.

 

Cheers y’all.

One thought on “Back to public

    ねこxiao said:
    December 27, 2016 at 04:33

    Bienvenue a la surface mon frere~ \(^o^)/☆ lol

Leave a Reply

