That’s embarrassing…

Posted on

So, hum… I was going to upload new doujin stuff for here and I wanted to do it on a new MEGA account I created a few weeks ago and… apparently, the password I used for it does not work anymore. I’m surprised though… I typed it in text format and copied it over in the password field at the account creation. So, I bummed. And no, I don’t have the decryption key.

So, if I do a password reset, all data will be gone. I do not exactly remember what i uploaded on it… I think it was only SEB 240.  If there is anything that goes down because of that, let me know. I will be re-uploading SEB 240 though, don’t worry.

Cheers.

P.S Well, I just decided to backup the keys to all my other accounts… In case. About time, right?

Leave a Reply

