SEB 240 + “Night Of Fire (Nostalgia Remix)” delays

Posted on

Yeah. I didn’t receive my copy of SEB 240 this week. Usually, it takes 1 week and a half to get here but I guess not this time. For the Nostalgia remix, although it’s fully finished since I began mixing vol.9, the delay is linked to SEB 240 and what I want to do. More on that later.

I also know that I’ve been cut the grass under my feet for said compilation. However, I still plan on offering my personal rip and scans. If you just don’t care, you know where to look for it. You most probably found this site there.

Also, I’m going to add a few more blog posts with releases I uploaded before. They are trance oriented. Once I’m finished with them, I will only upload my new rips.

Cheers y’all.

Leave a Reply

