~The Early Days Of SEB~ Euro Lovers

Posted on

front

Label / Catalog Number: Avex Trax – AVCD-11820
Country: Japan
Discogs link: Click here
Release date: Aug. 29, 2000
Rip info: I really don’t know the source. All I know it’s that the log scores 0% (range rip). Don’t remember how I splitted this if I did.
Download: Click here
Tracklist:
1. Sophie – Same
2. Wilson Ferguson – I’m Singing Again
3. Kylie Minogue – Turn It Into Love
4. Samantha Gilles – Hold Me
5. Argentina – Baby Don’t You Break (My Heart)
6. David Lyme – Play Boy
7. Green Ice – Gigolo
8. Morgana – C’est Cupidon
9. Manuela – Just For You
10. Sophie – My World
11. Rose – Perfect Time
12. Rose – I Wanna Be Your Love
13. Fred Ventura – Leave Me Alone
14. Gipsy & Queen – Love
15. Silver Rozolli – Love Is The Best
16. Vanessa – Just A Game
17. Sophie – Soft Time
18. Sophie – Eternity
19. Norma Sheffield – Your Body Lies
20. Linda Ross – Touch Me
21. Sophie – Tell Me Why
22. Norma Sheffield – Touch Me Touch Me
23. Michelle – Holy Night
24. Rose – Matter Of Feeling
25. Phil & Stan – I Need Your Love Tonight
26. Anika – Precious Love
27. Lisa Johnson – Love
28. Vanessa – Why Did You Say I’m Sorry
29. Annalise – Bad Love
30. Virginelle – Fantasy

Leave a Reply

