Super Eurobeat Vol. 231

Posted on


Label / Catalog Number: Avex Trax – AVCD-10231
Country: Japan
Discogs link: Click here
Release date: Oct. 22, 2014
Rip info: Burst rip from somebody on IDW. Or somewhere else. Don’t remember who ripped and shared it at all.
Download: Click here
1. Ace & Pamsy – Inside My Soul
2. Bon – Music In Action
3. Manuel – Wanna Be My Geisha?
4. Mela – Just A Love Story
5. Daniel & Cherry – The Prey (Crazy Lover)
6. Lucky Boy – Joker Face
7. Vicky Vale – Para Para Cannibal (Platinum Mix)
8. David Dima – With A Little Bit Of True Love
9. Norma Sheffield – Baby You’ll Be My Lover
10. Nikita Jr. – Hot Milk
11. Rich Hard – Full Desire
12. Jeff Driller – Hey Chicken
13. Leslie Parrish – Let Me In
14. Ana – Bye Bye Love Night
15. Lou Master – Get Yourself The Real Thing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s