Super Eurobeat Vol. 224

Posted on Updated on


Label / Catalog Number: Avex Trax – AVCD-10224
Country: Japan
Discogs link: Click here
Release date: July 17, 2013
Rip info: Burst rip or secure w/no log, no cue.
1. Kaioh – Just Say Yeah
2. Stephy Martin – Stay With You
3. Jager – Fly Magic
4. Cindy – In The Rhythm Of The Night
5. David Dima – Dancing On The Street
6. Daniel – Poison
7. Ducky Chix – Prayer
8. Annalise – Say Say Say
9. Paul Harris – Dreamers
10. Norma Sheffield – Do You Belive In Love
11. Isabelle – Radio Love
12. Nick Turbo – Goldginger
13. Bon – Pull The Trigger
14. Bliss – Higher Higher More And More
15. Fastway – The Element Of Fire

Notes: If there’s a better rip of this somewhere, I’m not aware.

Click here to download. (MEGA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s