Nuage – Sunday

Posted on Updated on

cover

Label / Catalog Number: Avex Trax – AVCD-17500
Country: Japan
Discogs link: Click here
Release date: Oct. 20, 2004
Rip info: Ripped by Jsan? on IDW, ripped as one file. Splitted accordingly with CUETools myself.
Tracklist:
01. Sunday
02. You’ll Never Stop Me Lovin’ You
03. Baby Get My Fire Tonite
04. I Just Want To Keep You Hangin’ On
05. It,s Holiday
06. I Really Wanna Be Your Magic
07. I’m Gonna Dance For U
08. Running To The Night
09. Still Love
10. Carry On Carry On
11. Nothing’s Gonna Take My Love From You
12. Don’t Wanna Lose You Baby
13. Car Of Your Dreams (Feat. Dave Rodgers)
14. I’m Never Gonna Let You Down And Forget You (Feat. Sonia)

Click here to download. (MEGA)

2 thoughts on “Nuage – Sunday

    Roger said:
    August 11, 2016 at 14:26

    > Unknown ripper, → Ripper is Jsan? from IDW.

      Lebon14 responded:
      August 11, 2016 at 15:32

      Corrected, thanks xiao.

Leave a Reply

