Super Eurobeat Vol. 222

Posted on


Catalog Number: AVCD-10222
Country: Japan
Discogs link: Click here
Release date: March 20, 2013
Rip Source: Personal – one of my first EAC rips actually.
1. Ace – Dance In The Starlight
2. Irene – Lovely
3. Kaioh – Sunlight
4. David Dima – Strangers In The Night
5. Norma Sheffield – Gimme Love
6. Cy-Ro – Dance On The Top Of The Fire
7. Annalise – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Tonight
8. Mark Farina – Last Of Eurobeat
9. Cherry – Reborn My Fire
10. Dave & Futura – Into The Moon
11. Dream Fighters – You Could Be Mine
12. Garcon – Lucky Lucky
13. Lou Master – Boys (Do Fall In Love)
14. Tora – Bad Joy
15. SEB All Stars Feat. Andrea Martongelli – SEB 4 U (Wild Mix)
16. Rich Hard – Wild Boys (Original Version)

Notes: The scans are OLD. See the scanning thread for info. The download link links to a MEGA folder. You can click “download folder” on top to get the whole folder in a ZIP file.

Click here to download. (MEGA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s