Dream – Super Eurobeat Presents Euro “Dream” Land

Posted on Updated on


Catalog Number: Avex Trax – AVCD-11828
Country: Japan
Discogs link: Click here
Release date: Sept. 20, 2000
Rip Source: Unknown.
1. Reality (Euro-dream Mix)
2. Send A Little Love (Eurobeat Mix)
3. Private Wars (Dream Land Mix)
4. Start Me Up (Sweet Dream Mix)
5. Heart On Wave (Eurobeat Mix)
6. Breakin’ Out (Euro-Power Mix)
7. Movin’ On (Eurobeat Mix)
8. Jealousy
9. Hello Goodbye
10. Do You Wanna Dance
11. Night Of Fire
12. Euro Dream Land Hyper Non-Stop Megamix

Notes: I had this for a long time. It’s legit FLAC but I can’t even for the life of me remember where I got it.

Download here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s