Toho Eurobeat Vol. 12 -Double Dealing Character-

Posted on


Catalog Number: AONE-0031
Country: Japan
Discogs link: Click here
Release date: August 14, 2015
Rip Source: Personal.
01. 花たん – Break The Hierarchie
02. 越田Rute隆人 – Solitude
03. Nu-Ko – Rhythm Mania
04. Odyssey – Calm And The Storm
05. まめみ – Reversible Voice
06. めらみぽっぷ – Little Princess
07. Odyssey – Uninstall Love
08. あき – Sound Storm
09. 越田Rute隆人×あき – Shyness
10. Cocoa – Angel Lover

Click here to download. (MEGA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s