Toho Eurobeat Presents The Revival Mix

Posted on


Catalog Number: AONE-0018
Country: Japan
Discogs link: Click here
Release date: May 26, 2013
Rip Source: Personal rip
01. あき – Play My Game
02. 越田Rute隆人  – Don’t Break Me Down
03. あき – Wanna Be My Dream
04. 越田Rute隆人 – Get It Done
05. あき – Everyday Everynight
06. 越田Rute隆人 – Speedy Night
07. あき – Shoot The Lights
08. 越田Rute隆人 – Life Is Over
09. あき – みんなで大空マジック!!
10. 越田Rute隆人 × あき – Right Or Wrong
11. Axel.K – Fall Into The Magic
12. 越田Rute隆人 × あき – Real Survivor

Notes: Scans are in the OLD category. See the Scanning page for details.

Click here to download. (MEGA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s